Committed to Quality & Community 

 

Testimonials

We guarantee your complete satisfaction with the work we provide to you. The Affordable Roofing Company requires no money down on residential work, and we back all of our projects with some of the best warranties in the business. Plus, we offer 100% financing to homeowners for residential roofing projects! Please look at some of our testimonials

Below are Live Customer Recommendations and testimonials from our Google & Facebook reviews.  Had a great experience with us?  We would love to hear from you!

Leave Us Testimonials
     
The Affordable Roofing Co. LLC is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-25
     
Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair, Roof installation
Carly C.
2021-06-24
     
Services: Roof inspection, Roof installation, Roof repair
Carly C.
2021-06-23
     
Services: Roof installation, Roof repair, Roof inspection
Carly C.
2021-06-23
     
Services: Roof installation, Roof inspection
Melissa S.
2021-06-17
     
Roof installation
Melissa S.
2021-06-17
     
Roof installation
Carly C.
2021-06-15
     
Roof inspection
Carly C.
2021-06-14
     
Roof repair
Carly C.
2021-06-14
     
Roof inspection
Melissa S.
2021-06-02
     
Will gave me great feedback and honest advice during the inspection. He honored the original quote, with no surprises in the final invoice.
Carly C.
2021-05-24
     
Services: Roof inspection, Roof installation
Melissa S.
2021-05-23
     
From start to finish, a great company to work with. There were no surprises, and the job was done in a day.
Melissa S.
2021-05-23
     
After getting several estimates from other companies, Will was the first one to not try to selle but to actually let me know what would be needed and what would be done.
Sharon S.
2021-05-14
     
Roof installation
Sharon S.
2021-05-14
     
Roof installation
Sheila R.
2021-04-30
     
After getting several estimates from other companies, Will was the first one to not try to selle but to actually let me know what would be needed and what would be done.
Sharon S.
2021-04-24
     
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service and the best value around!
Lori V.
2021-04-23
     
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service and the best value around!
Lori V.
2021-04-23
     
I had a great experience with this company. They provided excellent service at a lower price than competitors. I love my new roof!
MIKE D.
2021-04-23
     
Will and his crew were professional and courteous, the work was done on time and for the quoted price.
Robert N.
2021-04-23
     
Showed up early and didn’t leave until the job was done. Highly recommend.Service: Roof installation
Joe M.
2021-04-23
     
The job took longer than expected but they did a good job and cleaned up.Service: Roof installation
Sheila R.
2021-04-23
     
Service: Roof installation
Mandy V.
2021-04-15
     
Attic venting
Lori V.
2021-04-14
     
The job took longer than expected but they did a good job and cleaned up.
Sheila R.
2021-04-14
     
Roof installation
Joe M.
2021-04-14
     
Roof repair
Lori V.
2021-04-14
     
Roof installation
Mandy V.
2021-04-14
     
Roof installation
MIKE D.
2021-04-14
     
Roof installation
Robert N.
2021-04-12
     
Highly recommend.
Joe M.
2021-04-10
     
The owner Will called after I requested an estimated and immediately went above and beyond what any other company did.
Mandy V.
2021-03-31
     
I had a great experience with this company. They provided excellent service at a lower price than competitors. I love my new roof!
MIKE D.
2021-03-30
     
Will and his crew were professional and courteous, the work was done on time and for the quoted price.
Robert N.
2021-03-25
     
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service and the best value around!
Lori V.
2021-03-25
     
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service and the best value around!
Lori V.
2021-03-24
     
Services: Roof inspection, Roof installation
Lauren
2021-03-23
     
Services: Roof installation, Roof inspection
Lauren
2021-03-17
     
Roof installation
Lauren
2021-03-14
     
Roof inspection
Lauren
2021-03-11
     
Will was there to walk me through all the options and i was able to get a new roof without any delay. Great Company!
Lauren
2020-11-20
     
Will came out and completed the estimate while answering many questions with patience and accuracy.
Deanna B.
2020-10-26
     
Was a great experience. Highly recommend. Again and again.
Brenda H.
2020-10-18
     
Will came over explained in detail everything that would be needed to complete the roof replacement.
Gerald K.
2020-10-07
     
Service was great. Estimate was quick and reasonable. Work was finished quickly and professionally. Owner took time to explain repairs and benefits of...
Tom H.
2020-09-09
     
Will and his crew put a new roof on our house and we love it!! They were the most efficient crew we have worked with. Thanks Will and crew!!
Alicia R.
2020-08-11
     
No leaks...great. The crew did a nice job. The roof looks great.
Stephan A.
2020-06-30
     
I chose Affordable Roofing Co. based on the excellent job they did on my daughter's home. Jordon worked with me on the bad board repairs.
Mike M.
2020-06-26
     
From our first interaction on the phone after we noticed our roof leaking, through dealing with insurance, and ultimately getting the roof replaced through our own means, Will and Jordan were excellent.
Scxxby_ S.
2020-06-26
     
Will and Jordan were more than accommodating. Would absolutely recommend to anyone needing a roof replacement. 10/10 all the way around.
Danny King Ginger C.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Let’s Build Something

Connect with The Affordable Roofing Company at our Cincinnati or Dayton offices:

info@theaffordableroofingco.com

(513) 374-7347
(937) 368-8847

Contact Us

Please note that we only perform full roof replacements, and do not do roof repair.