Committed to Quality & Community 

 

Testimonials

We guarantee your complete satisfaction with the work we provide to you. The Affordable Roofing Company requires no money down on residential work, and we back all of our projects with some of the best warranties in the business. Plus, we offer 100% financing to homeowners for residential roofing projects! Please look at some of our testimonials

Below are Live Customer Recommendations and testimonials from our Google & Facebook reviews.  Had a great experience with us?  We would love to hear from you!

Leave Us Testimonials
     
The Affordable Roofing Co. LLC is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-10-14
     
Will, the owner, came out and gave great advice and an affordable quote. I highly recommend The Affordable Roofing Co.
Christopher N.
2021-06-17
     
Roof installation
Melissa S.
2021-06-17
     
Roof installation
Carly C.
2021-06-15
     
Roof inspection
Carly C.
2021-06-14
     
Roof repair
Carly C.
2021-06-14
     
Roof inspection
Melissa S.
2021-06-02
     
Will gave me great feedback and honest advice during the inspection. He honored the original quote, with no surprises in the final invoice.
Carly C.
2021-05-23
     
From start to finish, a great company to work with. There were no surprises, and the job was done in a day.
Melissa S.
2021-05-14
     
Roof installation
Sheila R.
2021-05-14
     
Roof installation
Sharon S.
2021-04-30
     
After getting several estimates from other companies, Will was the first one to not try to selle but to actually let me know what would be needed and what would be done.
Sharon S.
2021-04-15
     
Attic venting
Lori V.
2021-04-14
     
The job took longer than expected but they did a good job and cleaned up.
Sheila R.
2021-04-14
     
Roof installation
Robert N.
2021-04-14
     
Roof installation
MIKE D.
2021-04-14
     
Roof installation
Joe M.
2021-04-14
     
Roof installation
Mandy V.
2021-04-14
     
Roof repair
Lori V.
2021-04-12
     
Highly recommend.
Joe M.
2021-04-10
     
The owner Will called after I requested an estimated and immediately went above and beyond what any other company did.
Mandy V.
2021-03-31
     
I had a great experience with this company. They provided excellent service at a lower price than competitors. I love my new roof!
MIKE D.
2021-03-30
     
Will and his crew were professional and courteous, the work was done on time and for the quoted price.
Robert N.
2021-03-25
     
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service and the best value around!
Lori V.
2021-03-17
     
Roof installation
Lauren
2021-03-14
     
Roof inspection
Lauren
2021-03-11
     
Will was there to walk me through all the options and i was able to get a new roof without any delay. Great Company!
Lauren
2020-11-20
     
Will came out and completed the estimate while answering many questions with patience and accuracy.
Deanna B.
2020-10-26
     
Was a great experience. Highly recommend. Again and again.
Brenda H.
2020-10-18
     
Will came over explained in detail everything that would be needed to complete the roof replacement.
Gerald K.
2020-10-07
     
Service was great. Estimate was quick and reasonable. Work was finished quickly and professionally. Owner took time to explain repairs and benefits of...
Tom H.
2020-09-09
     
Will and his crew put a new roof on our house and we love it!! They were the most efficient crew we have worked with. Thanks Will and crew!!
Alicia R.
2020-08-11
     
No leaks...great. The crew did a nice job. The roof looks great.
Stephan A.
2020-06-30
     
I chose Affordable Roofing Co. based on the excellent job they did on my daughter's home. Jordon worked with me on the bad board repairs.
Mike M.
2020-06-26
     
From our first interaction on the phone after we noticed our roof leaking, through dealing with insurance, and ultimately getting the roof replaced through our own means, Will and Jordan were excellent.
Scxxby_ S.
2020-06-26
     
Will and Jordan were more than accommodating. Would absolutely recommend to anyone needing a roof replacement. 10/10 all the way around.
Danny King Ginger C.
2020-06-10
     
Thank you to Will and Jordan for being so helpful, pleasant, and for patiently answering all questions, as well as to the roofing crew led by Dennis.
David M.
2020-06-06
     
Thank you Will and his crew led by Dennis. From start to finish I was extremely happy. What a nice group of workers! The roof looks great.
Jessica Elizabeth J.
2020-03-02
     
The crew did a tremendous job. When my mom got home from the hospital, the roof was one of the first things she noticed.
Chris R.
2020-02-12
     
Will and his crew did a great job on my siding. They stand by their work and are great to work with.
Annie K.
2020-02-12
     
I would very highly recommend The Affordable Roofing Company to anyone who is looking to replace their roof.
David f.
2020-02-12
     
Affordable Roofing did an amazing job with our roof! They were fast and friendly and cleaned up everything before they left.
Pat K.
2020-02-11
     
From start to finish The Affordable Roofing company has done far more than we expected. 5 STARS!
Andrea H.
2020-02-06
     
Then we had his company come out and remodeled our master bathroom that could be featured in a home beautiful magazine.
land o.
2020-02-05
     
Our home was one of the homes damaged in the Dayton tornado on 5/27/19 Will Smith with The Affordable Roofing Company and his awesome team put our home back together outside and inside and assured us that everything would be okay.
Donald C.
2020-02-05
     
The Affordable roofing Company did a great job. Will was great to work with. Another satisfied customer. Highly recommended!
John Z.
2020-02-02
     
This company provided answers to all my roofing questions and did an outstanding job in a timely and efficient manner.
Rebecca S.
2019-09-22
     
The Affordable Roofing company did an excellent job. I would recommend them anytime.
Duane C.
2019-09-22
     
Will Smith and his crew did an amazing job on our roof. We had steep peaks and a lot of roof to cover. Thanks team!!
Alicia R.
2019-09-14
     
They did great work, efficient. Excellent prep work and clean up. Would recommend them unconditionally.
Ed P.
2019-09-14
     
Affordable Roofing is an excellent company! Affordable Roofing came out and gave us a fair estimate so we hired them. How.
Stanley B.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Let’s Build Something

Connect with The Affordable Roofing Company at our Cincinnati or Dayton offices:

info@theaffordableroofingco.com

(513) 374-7347
(937) 368-8847

Contact Us

Please note that we only perform full roof replacements, and do not do roof repair.