Committed to Quality & Community 

 

Testimonials

We guarantee your complete satisfaction with the work we provide to you. The Affordable Roofing Company requires no money down on residential work, and we back all of our projects with some of the best warranties in the business. Plus, we offer 100% financing to homeowners for residential roofing projects! Please look at some of our testimonials

Below are Live Customer Recommendations and testimonials from our Google & Facebook reviews.  Had a great experience with us?  We would love to hear from you!

     
The Affordable Roofing Co. LLC is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2020-06-30
     
I chose Affordable Roofing Co. based on the excellent job they did on my daughter's home. Jordon worked with me on the bad board repairs.
2020-06-26
     
From our first interaction on the phone after we noticed our roof leaking, through dealing with insurance, and ultimately getting the roof replaced through our own means, Will and Jordan were excellent.
2020-06-26
     
Will and Jordan were more than accommodating. Would absolutely recommend to anyone needing a roof replacement. 10/10 all the way around.
2020-06-10
     
Thank you to Will and Jordan for being so helpful, pleasant, and for patiently answering all questions, as well as to the roofing crew led by Dennis.
2020-06-06
     
Thank you Will and his crew led by Dennis. From start to finish I was extremely happy. What a nice group of workers! The roof looks great.
2020-03-02
     
The crew did a tremendous job. When my mom got home from the hospital, the roof was one of the first things she noticed.
2020-02-12
     
Will and his crew did a great job on my siding. They stand by their work and are great to work with.
2020-02-12
     
I would very highly recommend The Affordable Roofing Company to anyone who is looking to replace their roof.
2020-02-12
     
Affordable Roofing did an amazing job with our roof! They were fast and friendly and cleaned up everything before they left.
2020-02-11
     
From start to finish The Affordable Roofing company has done far more than we expected. 5 STARS!
2020-02-06
     
Then we had his company come out and remodeled our master bathroom that could be featured in a home beautiful magazine.
2020-02-05
     
Our home was one of the homes damaged in the Dayton tornado on 5/27/19 Will Smith with The Affordable Roofing Company and his awesome team put our home back together outside and inside and assured us that everything would be okay.
2020-02-05
     
The Affordable roofing Company did a great job. Will was great to work with. Another satisfied customer. Highly recommended!
2020-02-02
     
This company provided answers to all my roofing questions and did an outstanding job in a timely and efficient manner.
2019-09-22
     
The Affordable Roofing company did an excellent job. I would recommend them anytime.
2019-09-22
     
Will Smith and his crew did an amazing job on our roof. We had steep peaks and a lot of roof to cover. Thanks team!!
2019-09-14
     
His team is the best... They have done our roof, siding, trim, drywall, floor and painting the master bedroom and Will helped with the paint.
2019-08-22
     
Thanks for the affordable and quality roof.
2019-07-22
     
I would highly recommend Affordable Roofing to anyone, Will was quick about getting a estimate done he is great to work with and vary friendly.
2019-07-22
     
The Affordable Roofing Co did such an awesome job! Thank you for everything.
2019-05-22
     
They did a great job! The whole process was smooth from beginning to end. I called Will and he came out for a quote within a couple days.
2019-05-22
     
Fantastic company! We're thrilled with our new roof and gutters! Thanks so much to Will and his team for getting it all finished in TWO days!
2019-05-22
     
I highly recommend Affordable Roofing and would use this company again without hesitation.
2019-03-22
     
Will and The Affordable Roofing team are top notch. They did a fantastic job on our new roof last summer. Thanks Gentlemen.
2019-01-22
     
The workers were professional and did an outstanding job.
2018-10-10
     
We had a great experience working with Will and his crew. Communication was clear and pricing was fantastic.
2018-01-24
     
Affordable roofing did a great job. Will was great to work with. The crew came out and did a great job..very efficient from start to finish.
2018-01-24
     
The Affordable Roofing Company did a fantastic job from start to finish. We had severe wind/hail damage. The install went extremely smooth.
2018-01-24
     
After giving me the option of two different brands of shingle and talking with me about which look would give the house the best aesthetic appeal, I could not be happier with the finish.
2017-11-21
     
Christina and I really do appreciate the professional and expertise roofing job provided by Affordable Roofing Co. Thank you again!
2017-04-02
     
Affordable Roofing is an excellent company! Affordable Roofing came out and gave us a fair estimate so we hired them. How.
2016-07-29
     
They did great work, efficient. Excellent prep work and clean up. Would recommend them unconditionally.
2015-11-10
     
Showing 1 to 50 of 50 entries
Leave Us Testimonials

Find Us on Facebook to See More Testimonials

The Affordable Roofing Co.
The Affordable Roofing Co.
The Affordable Roofing Co.The Affordable Roofing Co. updated their profile picture.
The Affordable Roofing Co.
The Affordable Roofing Co.The Affordable Roofing Co. updated their profile picture.
The Affordable Roofing Co.
The Affordable Roofing Co.
Receive a $500 Kroger card when agreeing to a full roof replacement for your home or business!!
Www.theaffordableroofingco.com
The Affordable Roofing Co.
The Affordable Roofing Co.
The Affordable Roofing Co.
Hey all you cool cats and kittens!
#CombatCOVID promotion
#stormdamage #cincinnati
The Affordable Roofing Co.
The Affordable Roofing Co.
The Affordable Roofing Co.
Roof Replacements! Until March 1st The Affordable Roofing Company LLC is offering $500 off full roof replacements! Get a 35 year Owens Corning roof with a 10 yr labor warranty! Www.theaffordableroofingco.com
A+ BBB rating

Let’s Build Something

Connect with The Affordable Roofing Company at our Cincinnati or Dayton offices:

info@theaffordableroofingco.com

(513) 374-7347
(937) 368-8847

Contact Us

Please note that we only perform full roof replacements, and do not do roof repair.